购买便宜的Ulefone装甲3W-最优惠的价格-2020年8月

所有 价格 Ulefone 护甲 3W,寻找 在那里

如果您想以合理的价格找到均衡的灌装和出色的自治性值得IP68细分市场的代表,请购买Ulefone Armor 3W并用一瓶获得所需的一切!

尽管价格适中,Ulefone Armor 3W仍具有精美的设计:碳纤维质感的原始后面板,冷金属和橡胶元素的结合,指纹扫描仪,防摔,防潮和防尘。明亮的OGS屏幕对角线为5.7英寸,分辨率为2160x1080像素,能够在任何照明条件下保持图像的对比度和饱和度。

Armor 3W的技术特性不会令您失望,因为它们由联发科技Helio P70芯片,6 GB的RAM和Mali G72MP3视频适配器代表。该捆绑包既高效又节能,因此在要求苛刻的游戏应用程序中,您可以安全地设置中高图形设置。 64GB的内部存储空间和microSD卡可将您的游戏,视频和音乐收藏保存在其空间中。

 

购买Armor 3W,您将获得惊人的10,300 mAh电池,这将使您的小工具非常耐用。索尼的21MP主传感器将为您白天和黑夜提供出色的照片。 8MP前置摄像头将无法完成任务。 NFC功能和陀螺仪有助于小工具的优点列表。

  • 厂商: Ulefone
  • 模型: Armor 3W
  • 手机重量: 364g
  • 手机尺寸: 164,8 x 79,2 x 18,2mm
  • 操作系统版本: Android 9.0
  • 主屏尺寸: 5.7英寸
  • 主屏分辨率: 2160x1080
  • RAM 容量: 6GB
  • ROM 容量: 64GB
  • 摄像头: 21Mp Sony IMX230
  • CPU: Mediatek Helio P70
  • 电池: 10300mAh
评价此页: 1-5
4.52/5 的 23

The cheapest Ulefone Armor 3W deals and prices for August 2020

Tracking all the best cheap Ulefone Armor 3W prices

If you are trying to find a worthy representative of the IP68 segment with a balanced filling and excellent autonomy for a reasonable price, make the Ulefone Armor 3W deal and get everything you need in one bottle!

Despite its modest price Ulefone Armor 3W boasts a beautiful design: the original back panel with a carbon texture, a combination of cold metal and rubberized elements, a fingerprint scanner, protection against drops, moisture and dust. A bright OGS-screen with a diagonal of 5.7 inches and a resolution of 2160x1080 pixels is able to hold the contrast and saturation of the picture under any lighting conditions.

The Armor 3W specs will not disappoint you, because they are represented by the Mediatek Helio P70 chip, 6 gigabytes of RAM and the Mali G72MP3 video adapter. This bunch is productive, as well as energy efficient, so in demanding gaming applications you can safely set medium-high graphics settings. 64GB of internal storage and microSD cards will accommodate your collections of games, videos and music in their space.

 

After accepting the Armor 3W deal, you will get a stunningly capacious battery of 10300 mAh, which will make your gadget incredibly durable. Sony's 21MP primary matrix will create beautiful shots for you both day and evening. The 8MP front camera will not yield to it in its tasks. The NFC function and gyroscope contribute to the gadget's list of pluses.

  • Weight: 364g
  • Dimensions: 164,8 x 79,2 x 18,2mm
  • Operating system: Android 9.0
  • Display size: 5.7"
  • Resolution: 2160x1080
  • RAM: 6Gb
  • Storage (ROM): 64GB
  • Cameras: 21Mp Sony IMX230
  • CPU: Mediatek Helio P70
  • Battery: 10300mAh

Today's best Ulefone Armor 3W prices

  •   All prices
  •   United kingdom
  •   United States
  •   Europe
Sunsky
Sunsky
$217.0 (188.79 €)
Banggood
Banggood
$219.99 (191.39 €)
Aliexpress / Ulefone Official Store
Aliexpress / Ulefone Official Store
$224.99 (195.74 €)
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
$234.37 (203.90 €)
Dealextreme
Dealextreme
$259.99 (226.19 €)
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
$374.99 (326.24 €)

Similarly priced

Publication date: