小米Black Shark 3 Pro的最佳价格-2020年8月

购买 小米 3 赞成 最好 价格?

您是否希望拥有一款能在不影响其性能的情况下忠实为您服务的设备?然后,您应该以最优惠的价格在Unite4Buy上购买小米Black Shark 3 Pro!

根据开发者的价格意愿,小米Black Shark 3 Pro收到了最令人印象深刻的设计决定之一。由钢化玻璃和金属制成的流线型主体结合了流畅的线条和激进的锋利边缘。不寻常的调色板,三合一相机的时尚设计,屏幕内指纹扫描仪补充了设备的生动印象。巨大的7.1英寸AMOLED显示屏具有3120 x 1440像素的分辨率和90赫兹的刷新率,其惊人的高亮度,饱和度和对比度令人惊讶。在漆黑的黑暗中和正午的阳光下,画面都将保持多汁且光滑。

捆绑最强大的Qualcomm Snapdragon 865处理器,高达12 GB的RAM和Adreno 650视频加速器,彰显了Black Shark 3 Pro的技术特征。为了存储大量音乐和视频,分配了128 / 256GB ROM。

 

通过购买Black Shark 3 Pro,您还将获得一部出色的照相手机,因为在任何照明和事件动态下,由64、13和5兆像素矩阵组成的三重组合将创建出高质量的照片,这可以说是20MP前置传感器。一块容量为5000 mAh的电池,支持65W快速充电,一次充电可帮助该设备运行几天。此外,智能手机还配备了各种有用的配件和非常响亮的立体声扬声器,因此,游戏玩家和普通用户将对他们的购买感到满意。

  • 厂商: Xiaomi
  • 模型: Black Shark 3 Pro
  • 手机重量: 253g
  • 手机尺寸: 177.8 x 83.3 x 10.1mm
  • 操作系统版本: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • 主屏尺寸: 7.1英寸
  • 主屏分辨率: 3120x1440
  • RAM 容量: 12GB
  • ROM 容量: 512GB
  • 摄像头: 64Mp Samsung GW1
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 865
  • 电池: 5000mAh
评价此页: 1-5
4.23/5 的 30

The best cheap Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro sale prices and deals for August 2020

Tracking all the best cheap Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro prices

Do you want to have a device that will serve you faithfully, while not losing its performance for four years? Then you should make the Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro deal at Unite4Buy at the best price!

By the will of developers for its price Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro received one of the most impressive design solutions. The streamlined body of tempered glass and metal combines the smoothness of lines and the aggressive sharpness of the corners. An unusual color palette, stylish design of a triplet of cameras, an on-screen fingerprint scanner complement a vivid impression of the device. The huge AMOLED-display with a diagonal of 7.1 inches, a resolution of 3120 x 1440 pixels and a refresh rate of 90 Hertz impresses with its incredibly high brightness, saturation and contrast. The picture will remain equally juicy and smooth both in pitch darkness and in the midday sun.

The The Black Shark 3 Pro specs are presented with honor and dignity by a bundle of the most powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor, up to twelve gigabytes of RAM and Adreno 650 video accelerator. The perfect functioning of the MIUI proprietary shell and all demanding gaming applications on maximum graphics presets will be ensured! 128/256GB of ROM are allocated for storing extensive music and video collections.

 

Accepting the Black Shark 3 Pro deal you will also get an amazing camera phone, because a trio of matrices in 64-, 13- and 5-megapixels in any lighting and dynamics of events will create pictures of excellent quality, which can be said about the front sensor in 20MP. A capacious 5000 mAh battery with support for fast charging in 65W will help the device function a couple of days from a single charge. In addition, various useful accessories and very loud stereo speakers are attached to the smart phone, thanks to which gamers and ordinary users will be delighted with the purchase.

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • Model name: Black Shark 3 Pro
  • Weight: 253g
  • Dimensions: 177.8 x 83.3 x 10.1mm
  • Operating system: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • Display size: 7.1 inches
  • Resolution: 3120x1440
  • RAM: 12Gb
  • Storage (ROM): 512GB
  • Cameras: 64Mp Samsung GW1
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 865
  • Battery: 5000mAh
Rate this page: 1-5
4.23/5 of 30