购买小米黑鲨3便宜,最好的价格-2020年8月

所有 价格 小蜜 3,寻找在那里

如果您长期以来一直希望获得旗舰产品并跳入现代要求苛刻的游戏之海,但价格高昂的价格使您感到厌烦,那么有解决问题的办法!购买小米黑鲨3,您的愿望将会实现。

小米黑鲨3的价格对其提供的功能来说是合理的。该设备的设计以其非凡的性能而给人留下了深刻的印象,因为其整体外观类似于赛车。优雅而残酷的车身线条,体现在玻璃和金属中,三重的光电传感器,无框面板,各种调色板产生了不可磨灭的效果。借助FullHD +分辨率和90赫兹的刷新率,对角线为6.67英寸的大型,对比度惊人的AMOLED屏幕变得非常舒适和令人愉悦。

技术特点高端的高通Snapdragon 865芯片,8/12 GB的RAM和Adreno 650视频适配器提供了具有尊严的Black Shark 3,其强大的动物性能足以满足3-4年运行资源密集型游戏应用的需求。广泛的128 / 256GB ROM将容纳巨大的音乐,电影和其他信息库。

 

购买Black Shark 3,您将获得令人印象深刻的摄影能力。由三星的64MP摄像头以及20MP前置传感器领导的宏伟的三重光电传感器将为您提供完美的日间和夜间拍摄,并提供出色的细节和色彩还原。容量充足的4720 mAh电池将帮助您使用设备几天,而无需额外充电。专有的MIUI外壳,特殊的冷却系统,立体声扬声器和随附的配件只会增加理想配件的吸引力。

  • 厂商: Xiaomi
  • 模型: Black Shark 3
  • 手机重量: 222g
  • 手机尺寸: 168.7 x 77.3 x 10.4mm
  • 操作系统版本: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • 主屏尺寸: 6.67英寸
  • 主屏分辨率: 2400x1080
  • RAM 容量: 8GB
  • ROM 容量: 128GB
  • 摄像头: 64Mp Samsung GW1
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 865
  • 电池: 4720mAh
$409 .0
(2610.57¥)
比较价格

Xiaomi Black Shark 3 8/128Gb Max的价格

  •   所有价格
  •   欧洲
Aliexpress / Black Shark Official Store
Aliexpress / Black Shark Official Store
2610.57¥ ($409.00)
评价此页: 1-5
4.26/5 的 38

The cheapest Xiaomi Black Shark 3 deals and prices for August 2020

Where to buy Xiaomi Black Shark 3 for the best price

If you have long wanted to get a flagship and plunge into the sea of ​​modern demanding games, but you were repelled by an unbearable price, then there is a solution to the problem! Make the Xiaomi Black Shark 3 deal and your wishes will come true.

The price of Xiaomi Black Shark 3 is more than reasonable for the offered functionality. The design of the device impresses the imagination with its unusual performance, because the general exterior resembles a racing car. Elegant and at the same time brutal lines of the case embodied in glass and metal, three photomatrixes, frameless panel, a variety of color palettes produce an indelible effect. A large and incredibly contrast AMOLED-screen with a diagonal of 6.67 inches thanks to FullHD+ resolution and a refresh rate of 90 Hertz, the use of the gadget becomes very comfortable and pleasant.

The Black Shark 3 specs presents with dignity a bunch of the top Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 chip, 8/12 gigabytes of RAM and an Adreno 650 video adapter. Their bestial power will last you for 3-4 years of launching demanding gaming applications. Extensive 128/256GB of ROM will accommodate huge libraries of music, films and other information.

 

By accepting the Black Shark 3 deal you gain impressive photographic abilities. A magnificent trio of photosensors, led by Samsung's 64MP camera, as well as a 20MP front-facing camera will create flawless day and evening pictures for you with excellent detail and color reproduction. A capacious 4720 mAh battery will help to use the device for several days without additional recharging. MIUI's proprietary shell, special cooling system, stereo speakers, and the included accessories only increase the attractiveness of the ideal gadget.

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • Model name: Black Shark 3
  • Weight: 222g
  • Dimensions: 168.7 x 77.3 x 10.4mm
  • Operating system: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • Display size: 6.67 inches
  • Resolution: 2400x1080
  • RAM: 8Gb
  • Storage (ROM): 128GB
  • Cameras: 64Mp Samsung GW1
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 865
  • Battery: 4720mAh
$409 .0
(348.32€)
view deal

Today's best Xiaomi Black Shark 3 8/128Gb prices

  •   All prices
  •   Europe
Aliexpress / Black Shark Official Store
Aliexpress / Black Shark Official Store
348.32€ ($409.00)
Aliexpress / Fantacy
Aliexpress / Fantacy
353.43€ ($415.00)
Rate this page: 1-5
4.27/5 of 37