小米Mi Note 10 Lite:以最优惠的价格购买-2020年8月

购买 小蜜 10 精简版,最好的 智能手机 价格 质量 方面

如果您不仅对设备的外部图像感兴趣,而且对设备创建的照片也很感兴趣,那么您绝对应该购买Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite!它的使用将带给您许多欢乐和快乐的时刻。

认为只能以虚高的价格购买漂亮的照相手机是错误的。毕竟,考虑到其流线型,符合人体工程学的玻璃机身,以冷金属制成的框架,小米Mi Note 10 Lite的价格非常适中,并以各种调色板令人愉悦。具有FullHD +分辨率和6.47英寸对角线的大型对比AMOLED显示器,隐藏在屏幕上的指纹扫描仪中,即使在夏日的正午光线下也不会屈服。

小米Note 10 Lite的规格一定会给您留下深刻的印象,它来自高通Snapdragon 730G处理器,Adreno 618图形芯片和6 GB的内存。从这个三位一体中,您可以期望界面的功率和平滑度以及能源效率。由设备填充而启动的任何现代游戏和应用程序,即使在最大图形设置下也不会出现阻塞,都可以UFS 2.1格式放置在64 / 128GB内部存储器中。

通过购买Mi Note 10 Lite,您可以完美地结合以64MP Sony IMX686矩阵为首的四个照片模块,这将帮助您以最佳方式捕获所有最明亮和最重要的事件,无论它们的动态和位置如何。即使在晚上,您也将以优惠的价格获得优质的商品!如果您是自拍照爱好者,那么这个小工具绝对不会让您失望,因为32兆像素的前置传感器具有任何功能,甚至更多。容量大的5260mAh电池会让您忘记移动电源的作用。快速充电功能,NFC,非接触式技术控制技术(红外),完善的MIUI外壳不会让任何人对这款智能手机无动于衷。

  • 手机重量: 208GR
  • 手机尺寸: 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.7毫米
  • 操作系统版本: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • 主屏尺寸: 6.47”
  • 主屏分辨率: 2340x1080
  • RAM 容量: 6国标
  • ROM 容量: 128国标
  • 摄像头: 64Mp Sony IMX686
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G
  • 电池: 5260毫安时
$299 .0
(2011.97¥)
比较价格

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite 6/128Gb Max的价格

  •   所有价格
  •   欧洲
Banggood
Banggood
$299.0 (2011.97¥)
Aliexpress / Mi Global Store
Aliexpress / Mi Global Store
$699.0 (4703.57¥)
评价此页: 1-5
4.83/5 的 18

The best Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite prices and deals for August 2020

Get the cheapest prices on Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite best value phone yet

If you are a fan of aesthetics not only in the external image of the device, but also in the photographic images created by him, you definitely should pay attention to Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite deal! Its use will give you many moments of joy and pleasure.

To consider that a beautiful camera phone can be purchased only at inflated prices is a mistake. After all, the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite price is very modest, given its streamlined, ergonomic glass case, framed in cold metal, pleasing our eyes with a variety of color palette. Large and contrasting AMOLED display with FullHD+ resolution and a diagonal of 6.47 inches, concealing an in-screen fingerprint scanner, will not yield its brightness even to the midday rays of the summer sun.

Mi Note 10 Lite specs will undoubtedly impress you with its balanced flow from a bunch of Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G processor, Adreno 618 graphics chip and six gigabytes of RAM. From this trinity you can expect both power and smoothness of the interface, and energy efficiency. You can place any modern games and applications launched by filling the device without jams even at maximum graphics settings on 64/128GB of internal storage of UFS 2.1 format.

By making Mi Note 10 Lite deal you get an excellent combination of four photomodules, led by the 64MP Sony IMX686 matrix, which will help you capture all the brightest and most important events in the best possible way, regardless of their dynamism and light location. Even at night you will receive excellent quality at an attractive price! If you are a selfie lover, the gadget will by no means disappoint you, because the front 32-megapixel photo sensor is capable of anything and even a little more. A capacious 5260mAh battery allows you to forget about the constant satellite in the role of a paver bank. Functions of fast charging, NFC, contactless technology control technology (infrared), the well-developed MIUI shell will not leave anyone indifferent to this smart phone.

  • Weight: 208g
  • Dimensions: 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.7mm
  • Operating system: Android 10.0 (Q)
  • Display size: 6.47"
  • Resolution: 2340x1080
  • RAM: 6Gb
  • Storage (ROM): 128GB
  • Cameras: 64Mp Sony IMX686
  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G
  • Battery: 5260mAh
$299 .0
(256.09€)
Show all prices

Today's best Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite 6/128Gb prices

  •   All prices
  •   United States
  •   United kingdom
  •   Europe
Banggood
Banggood
$299.0 (256.09€)
Aliexpress / Mi Global Store
Aliexpress / Mi Global Store
$699.0 (598.69€)
Rate this page: 1-5
4.83/5 of 18