便宜,最优惠的价格购买Blackview BV9800-2020年8月

优惠 价格 今天 Blackview BV9800

您是否只想通过使用具有出色功能和IP68保护功能的智能手机来获得积极的情绪?在这种情况下,购买Blackview BV9800,您的愿望一定会实现。

请放心,Blackview BV9800的合理价格并未阻止它看上去无可挑剔。该设备的主体采用金属和橡胶处理的框架,以其独特的设计,有趣的配色方案,侧面指纹扫描仪和精美的主摄像头三联体使我们感到满意。对比鲜明的6.3英寸OGS面板具有高FullHD +分辨率,其亮度等于正午的阳光,将给所有人留下深刻的印象。

BV9800的技术规格不会限制您在游戏中度过愉快的时光。 Mediatek Helio P70处理器,6 GB的RAM和Mali G72MP3视频加速器的结合可确保在中高图形设置下流畅的系统运行和游戏应用的流畅运行。 128GB的内部存储空间和microSD卡插槽可为照片,视频和音频提供足够的存储空间。

通过以合理的价格购买BV9800,您将获得一个出色而可靠的移动助手,该助手可以使用三套48百万像素Sony光电传感器,16英寸和2百万像素传感器以及16MP前置传感器在各种照明条件下创建精美的图像。 6580mAh的大电池容量一次充电即可拥有令人羡慕的自治性和生存能力,无线充电功能,NFC,高度计,气压计和其他传感器将使该设备成为长途旅行和日常生活中必不可少的设备。

  • 手机重量: 322GR
  • 手机尺寸: 168.5 x 81 x 14,8毫米
  • 操作系统版本: Android 9.0
  • 主屏尺寸: 6.3”
  • 主屏分辨率: 2340x1080
  • RAM 容量: 6国标
  • ROM 容量: 128国标
  • 摄像头: 48Mp Sony IMX582
  • CPU: Mediatek Helio P70
  • 电池: 6580毫安时
$295 .0
(1985.06¥)
比较价格

Blackview BV9800 Max的价格

  •   所有价格
  •   欧洲
Sunsky
Sunsky
$295.0 (1985.06¥)
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
$399.99 (2691.53¥)
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
$399.99 (2691.53¥)
评价此页: 1-5
4.61/5 的 28

The cheapest Blackview BV9800 deals and prices for August 2020

Where to buy Blackview BV9800 for the best price?

Do you want to receive only positive emotions from using a smart phone with excellent functionality and IP68 protection? In this case, make the Blackview BV9800 deal and your desire will certainly come true.

Do not doubt that the rational Blackview BV9800 price did not stop him from looking perfect. Being framed in metal and rubber elements, the device case pleases us with its original design, interesting color solutions, a side fingerprint scanner and a wonderful triplet of the main cameras. The contrasting 6.3-inch FullHD+ high-resolution OGS-panel will impress anyone with its brightness, not inferior to the midday sun.

BV9800 specs will not limit you in the choice of games for a pleasant pastime. The combination of the Mediatek Helio P70 processor, six gigabytes of RAM, and the Mali G72MP3 video accelerator provide both smooth operation of the system and the gameless functioning of gaming applications at medium-high graphics settings. 128GB of internal storage and a microSD card slot provide ample space for storing photos, videos and audio.

By taking part in the BV9800 deal for a good price you will receive an excellent and reliable mobile assistant that can create decent shots in various lighting conditions using a trio of Sony's 48-megapixel photosensor, 16- and 2-megapixel sensors, and a 16MP front-facing matrix. The large battery capacity of 6580mAh will provide an enviable autonomy and survivability from a single charge, and the wireless charging function, NFC, altimeter, barometer and other sensors will make the device indispensable for long trips and ordinary everyday life.

  • Weight: 322g
  • Dimensions: 168.5 x 81 x 14,8mm
  • Operating system: Android 9.0
  • Display size: 6.3"
  • Resolution: 2340x1080
  • RAM: 6Gb
  • Storage (ROM): 128GB
  • Cameras: 48Mp Sony IMX582
  • CPU: Mediatek Helio P70
  • Battery: 6580mAh
$295 .0
(251.09€)
Show all prices

Today's best Blackview BV9800 prices

  •   All prices
  •   United States
  •   Europe
Sunsky
Sunsky
$295.0 (251.09€)
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
Aliexpress / BlackBeer Store
$399.99 (340.46€)
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
Aliexpress / eForChina Store
$399.99 (340.46€)
Rate this page: 1-5
4.61/5 of 28